Events

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

LOCAL CHRISTMAS CARDS - NEW DESIGNS
ELSTREE & BOREHAMWOOD

VISIT OUR TABLE IN 96 SHENLEY ROAD
ON SATURDAYS 7th and 14th DECEMBER

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


GOING DOWN THE VILLAGE :

Check out the video about our Reminiscence Meetings HERE

MEETINGS FOR 2020 :

Thursday 6 February : Transport

Thursday 5 March : TBA

Thursday 2 April : TBA

Thursday 7 May : TBA

Thursday 4 June : TBA

Thursday 2 July : TBA

Thursday 3 September : TBA

Thursday 1 October : TBA

Thursday 5 November : TBA

Thursday 3 December : TBA

All meetings are at 96 Shenley Road from 10.30 to 11.30 am